Friday, May 22, 2015

We're Comin' Clean!

ALL NEW  Novels 
by bestselling YA/NA authors 
releasing for the first time together in this boxed set!

 Counter Clockwise (The Clockwise Collection #5) is part of this set. 

High school senior Casey Donovan is in trouble. Again. If only she had trusted in Nate’s loyalty when he traveled to Spain with his college basketball team – despite the accompaniment of the cheerleading squad and Fiona the Floozy who'd made it super clear she wanted Nate for herself. Then she wouldn’t have made that impulsive trip to Hollywood and let Aiden do that stupid thing that threatened her relationship with Nate, and triggered a trip into the past. Only something is wildly wrong. She’s not in the 1860s like she should be. It’s 1929. And she didn't come alone. 

Not only do you get my new release - you get 8 great new books. #bargain!

Get them all for only .99!


No comments:

Post a Comment